PlannerSearch

Choose from 1,000s of financial planners, all of whom adhere to FPA's Code of Ethics.

Go

For FPA Members
 
 

2014 Board of Directors & Officers

Officers

 

GSL - Craig Moncey (JPEG)

President
Craig Moncey, ChFC
Investment Planners, Inc.
cmoncey@investment-planners.com
314/913-3100





President Elect and
Education Committee Member 
Sam Miller
ADK Wealth Advisory Group
smiller@adkinc.com
314/878-1734


GSL - Risley (JPG)
Treasurer
Risley Capital Management, LLC
Jeff@risleycm.com
636/405-0432





Greater St. Louis_Travis FreemanSecretary
Travis Freeman CFP®
Four Seasons Wealth Management





Greater St. Louis - Dan Davis imageImmediate Past President and
Government Relations Committee Chair

Dan Davis CFP®
ADK Wealth Advisory Group
ddavis@adkinc.com
314/878-1734

 



Directors

 

GSL -- Ziegler (JPG)
Program Committee Chair
Morgan Stanley
314/889-4888

 

 

 

Greater St. Louis_Michele ClarkPublic Relations Committee Chair
Michele Clark, CFP®
Clark Hourly Financial Planning
michele@clarkhourlyfinancialplanning.com
636/375-1813

 

 

GSL - Stephen Green (JPEG)

Membership Committee Chair
Stephen Green, CFP®
OPTIMUM Wealth Management
steve@optimumwm.com
314/569-0700

 

 


Partners/Sponsor Committee Member

Theodore P. Chibnall, CFP® 

Wealthplan Advisors Group
tchib@swbell.net

314/845-8222







Education/Career Development Chair 
University of Missouri - St. Louis
314/516-6273 







Greater St. Louis_Jan HeamanPro Bono  Committee Chair
Jan Heaman, CFP®
OPTIMUM Wealth Management
jan@optimumwm.com
314/569-0700






Partner/Sponsor Chair
Tom Tesar, CFP®
Rubin Brown Advisors
tom.tesar@rubinbrown.com
314/290-3297

Financial Planning Days Chair
Alan Robbins, CFP®
Northwestern Mutual
314/539-0825

Financial Planning Days Committee Member
ADK Wealth Advisory Group
314/878-1734

Gorvenment Relations Committee Member
John Baker, CFP®
Royal Alliance

Partners/Sponsor Committee
Matt Hartman, CFP®
Rubin Brown Advisors
matt.hartment@rubinbrown.com
314/290-3433


GSL - Jim Susman (JPEG)
Chapter Executive  
FPA of Greater St. Louis
susgroup@gmail.com
314/997-3390 






 

Login