Choose from 1,000s of financial planners, all of whom adhere to FPA's Code of Ethics.


For FPA Members

2013 Board of Directors



   2013 Chapter President 
   Seth P. Shapiro, J.D.
   Herum Crabtree
   (209) 472-7700 x161 


   Steven M. Dougherty, CPA
   Dougherty CPAs, Inc.
   (209) 476-1111

   2012 Chapter President 
   Seth P. Shapiro, J.D. 
   Herum Crabtree 
   (209) 472-7700 x161 

   Program Director 
   Tina L. Wells Lee 
   Pinnacle Financial Advisors 
   (209) 477-6400 


   Chapter Executive 
   Erin Aquino 
   FPA of San Joaquin Valley    
   (209) 473-4045


   Public Relations Director 
   Christopher J. Olsen, CFP® 
   (209) 367-8700