PlannerSearch

Choose from 1,000s of financial planners, all of whom adhere to FPA's Code of Ethics.

Go

 

For FPA Members
 
 

Board of Directors

 

President
Frank Braddock CFP®,
JHS Capital Advisors
Columbia, SC
frank.braddock@jhscapital.com
(803) 779-6533

Chairman/Past President
Scott M. Spann CFP®, EA
Financial Finesse, Inc
Charleston, SC
scott.spann@financialfinesse.com
(843) 469-3505

Secretary/President-Elect
Richard Van Der Noord CFP®
Van Der Noord Financial Advisors
Greer, SC
rick@vandernoordfinancial.com
(864) 801-1977

Treasurer
William N. Ward CPA, CFP®
Elliott Davis
Greenville, SC
nward@elliottdavis.com
(704) 344-7597

Director
Public Relations
Charles D. Capasso CFP®
Detterbeck Wealth Management
Mount Pleasant, SC
charlie@dwmgmt.com
(843) 598-1665

Director
Membership
Meredith J. Kaiser, CFP®
Municipal Association of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
mkaiser@masc.sc
(803) 933-1279

Director
James S. Agostini CFP®, ChFC®
DaVinci Financial Designs, LLC
Columbia, SC
jim.agostini@dav-fd.com
(803) 741-0134

Director
Brian L. Disher CFP®
Greenwood Capital
Greenville, SC
bdisher@greenwoodcapital.com
(864) 335-2421

Director
David Gerdt, CFP®
Greenville, SC
davegerdt@gmail.com

Director
Eric J. Morris CFP®, CTFA
Scott & Stringfellow, Inc
Greenville, SC
ejmorris@scottstringfellow.com
(864) 233-3655

Director
Bill Oliver, CMPS
Network Funding, LP
Columbia, SC
bill.oliver@nflp.com
(803) 719-5072

Chapter Executive
Marie B. Queen
FPA of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
marie.queen@fpasouthcarolina.org
(803) 540-7522

 

 

 

Login